H.R.H. Prince Ghazi Bin Muhammad bin Talal
Archbishop Dr Anders Wejryd
Dr Ibrahim Ali Rabu
Lebanese minister of information Dr Tarek Mitri
Rev. Dr Olav Fykse Tveit
Rev. Kjell Magne Bondevik
Group photo
Dr Aref Ali Nayed and Rev. Dr Bernice Powell Jackson
Dr Farid Esack and Dr Aref Ali Nayed
Dr Mohammed Al-Sammak and Prof. Mahmoud Ayoub

All photos WCC/Mark Beach. High resolution versions are available upon request.